Management

Executive Director: Maureen Abbott - mabbott@tiogaopp.org

Aging: Christine Shaver - cshaver@tiogaopp.org

Community Services: Andrew Hafer - ahafer@tiogaopp.org

Energy Services: Archie Resue - aresue@tiogaopp.org

Family Health Services: Nancy Glasgow - nglasgow@tiogaopp.org

Housing: Janice Gillette - jgillette@tiogaopp.org

Human Resources: Denene Ennis - dennis@tiogaopp.org

Finance: Christina Brown - cbrown@tiogaopp.org

logo dark

Stay Updated:

Our Address:

Tioga Opportunities, Inc.
9 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Owego, NY 13827

Contact Us

(607) 687-4222
Toll-free at 866-352-3680.
community action footer

S5 Box

Login