Management

Executive Director: Maureen Abbott - mabbott@tiogaopp.org

Community Development: Dorothy Richter - drichter@tiogaopp.org

Energy Services: Steve Wentworth - swentworth@tiogaopp.org

Family Services: Christine Shaver - cshaver@tiogaopp.org

Housing: Janice Gillette - jgillette@tiogaopp.org

Human Resources: Denene Ennis - dennis@tiogaopp.org

Finance: Christina Brown - cbrown@tiogaopp.org

logo dark

Subscribe:

Our Address:

Tioga Opportunities, Inc.
9 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Owego, NY 13827


Select Language

Contact Us

(607) 687-4222
Toll-free at 866-352-3680.
community action footer

S5 Box

Login